Mi habitación

As promised here’s some pictures of my place.  It’s kind of dated but hey I’m not complaining.  I have 2 super nice roommates and a great location ^_^  That’s more than most people that I know here can say!

Mi habitacion
Mi habitacion
Because we all know I pack light and like an organized closet
Because we all know I pack light and like an organized closet

 

 

Return to Home Page

One Comment Add yours

  1. Aunt Susan says:

    Your room looks charming. A great place to study.

    Like

Leave a Reply

