Last Night in Lovina

Tomorrow we head out to Candidasa in hopes of finding some better beaches and some other things to entertain us. Mel and Peter completed their advanced dive course last night. Their last dive, which was their night dive, was apparently very dirty and as soon as they arrived Peter went to his room to shower and Melissa came running into my room. From their manic matter I’m assuming it was pretty gnarly. I on the other hand have just wandered town, avoided the sand flea infested beaches, and shopped. Oh and gotten to know all the locals in my area… Apparently I wander around much too often haha. Today we just bought a few more things for our house and Melissa and I got a massage. That’s about all I have to tell you from five days of being here. Oh and my ear is getting much better!

 

 

Return to Home Page

Leave a Reply

