Farewell Cambodia

After deciding that Ratanakkiri was not possible in my current state, we have decided to fly to Jakarta early and I’m going to go see a real doctor ( and hopefully finally be fixed!! ). We leave early tomorrow morning!

On another note, it seems that the people who keep doing my laundry hate me. Apparently they thought why would I need my nice Victoria secret bra when I could have a nice baggy T-shirt. What a deal! ( let me roll my eyes since I’m already out my same same shirt. Boooo )

 

 

Return to Home Page

Leave a Reply

